Eternity?

Posted on: March 8th, 2010 by cjstewart 90 Comments

Space.

A distant concept.

On the edge of time.

———————-

Space.

An empty container

waiting to be filled with nothing.

———————-

Space.

the platform for existence,

the petri dish of life,

the plate ready to hold

any and all food

any and all flesh

any and all fire

that approaches

with intentions of being.

———————-

Time,

the eternal limit,

the central basis

———————-

From within

it appears forward and back.

From without

Gods dance and make love

on its very surface.

———————-

Time;

A laughing gate,

an entrance to the open feild beyond its

chuckling doors.

———————-

To run in and out

as a child

———————-

Trapped?

Trapped in time?

Trapped in Space?

To reveal that gate’s path; that door, that exit

or entrance?

———————-

Space and Time,

the bars of a cell,

the axis’ of a plane,

the basis of perception

and the enablers of existence.

———————-

To be in time is to exist?

what about God?

To be in space is to exist?

What about God?

———————-

Eternity may stretch

beyond sets

beyond elements

beyond construction and deconstruction,

beyond space and time,

beyond perception.

———————-

Exit,

Enter

Exist.

90 Responses

  1. MARION says:

    Purim

    Buyno prescription…

  2. HERBERT says:

    Rulide

    Buywithout prescription…

  3. STEVEN says:

    Retin A

    Buygeneric meds…

  4. RUSSELL says:

    Pulmicort

    Buywithout prescription…

  5. ADRIAN says:

    Pyridium@Pyridium.Pyridium” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  6. MATTHEW says:

    Tetracycline@Tetracycline.Tetracycline” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  7. CLAUDE says:

    Tri@Cyclen.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  8. GEORGE says:

    Soma@Soma.Soma” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  9. EARL says:

    Pulmicort@Pulmicort.Pulmicort” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  10. ERIK says:

    Sleep@Tea.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

  11. JIMMY says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  12. ADRIAN says:

    Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  13. SAM says:

    Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  14. WILLIE says:

    Strattera@Strattera.Strattera” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…

  15. ANDY says:

    Spiriva@Spiriva.Spiriva” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

  16. EDGAR says:

    Singulair@Singulair.Singulair” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  17. TYRONE says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  18. KARL says:

    Cymbalta@Cymbalta.Cymbalta” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyit now…

  19. LUKE says:

    Cialis@Cialis.Cialis” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

  20. RICKY says:

    Buygeneric meds…

  21. GREG says:

    insulin@glargine.la” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  22. MANUEL says:

    allegra@print.colorado.springs” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  23. PHILIP says:

    chantix@vs.zyban” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  24. MARK says:

    retin@a.cheap.no.prescription” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  25. ROBERT says:

    man@plan.a.and.b” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  26. HARVEY says:

    .

    Buygeneric drugs…

  27. ELMER says:

    Buygeneric pills…

  28. WARREN says:

    .

    Buywithout prescription…

  29. KIRK says:

    alternatives@to.premarin” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  30. MAX says:

    dangers@of.alphagan” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow…

  31. ADRIAN says:

    altace@generic.name” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  32. HECTOR says:

    order@altace.cod” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow…

  33. EDDIE says:

    motrin@for.61.pounds” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  34. KEITH says:

    treatment@c.diff.flagyl” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  35. NICK says:

    .

    Buyno prescription…

  36. JUAN says:

    Buyno prescription…

  37. JIMMY says:

    wholesale@ginseng.root” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  38. SALVADOR says:

    ..

    Buyit now…

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.